Institute of Astronomy

ContactPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Staff & PhD students

All staff & PhD students | Authorities | Secretarial Office | Scientific and teaching staff | Engineering and technical staff | Service staff | PhD students | Retired staff

Room: AA – Astronomy and Astrophysics building, RA – Radioastronomy building, IF – Institute of Physics
Phone: +48 56 611 xxxx
E-mail: U – umk.pl, I – astri.umk.pl, O – astro.umk.pl, D – doktorant.umk.pl, F – fizyka.umk.pl

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Room Phone E-mail
mgr Alya Amirah Azman IF 373 alya @ D
dr hab. Anna Bartkiewicz, prof. UMK RA 40 3040 annan @ O
mgr Krzysztof Bartkiewicz RA 31 3031 bart @ O
dr Kazimierz Borkowski kb @ O web
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 andrzej.brzoska @ I
mgr Anna Burzyńska RA 12 3003 afol @ U
mgr Matteo Cinus RA 29 3029 Matteo.Cinus @ O
dr Beata Deka-Szymankiewicz AA 22a 3058 bdszymankiewicz @ U
mgr Michał Durjasz
mgr Roman Feiler RA 47 3048 rf @ O
Janusz Filarecki 3043 janusz.filarecki @ I
Julia Forsztek RA 12 3003 juliafor @ U
mgr Grażyna Gawrońska gg @ O web
dr Marcin Gawroński RA 110 3012 motylek @ O
dr hab. Krzysztof Gęsicki, prof. UMK AA 24 3076 kmgesicki @ U web
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Goździewski AA 26b 3064 k.gozdziewski @ U web
prof. dr hab. Michał Hanasz AA 21b 3055 mhanasz @ U
dr Mariana Jaber Bravo jaber @ O
Jacek Jopczyński 3010 jajo @ O
mgr Mikołaj Karawacki AA 17 mkarawacki @ D
dr Agata Karska AA 25A 3061 agata.karska @ U
dr hab. Krzysztof Katarzyński, prof. UMK RA 34 3034 kat @ O web
mgr Andrzej Kępa ake @ O
Ewa Kluska
Jarosław Kluska 3010 jaroslaw.kluska @ I
dr Maciej Koprowski IF 373 mkoprowski @ F
prof. dr hab. Jacek Krełowski AA 25c 3060 jacek @ I
Adam Król 3016 jacek.krol @ I
Bożena Król 3016 bozena.krol @ I
mgr Dariusz Kubicki AA 17 kubicki @ D
dr hab. Magdalena Kunert-Bajraszewska, prof. UMK RA 40 3035 magda @ O web
Anna Kurach 3010 anna.kurach @ I
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kus RA 36 3036 ajk @ O web
mgr Ngân Lê IF 373 nganle @ D
Włodzimierz Leszczyński 3043 wlodzimierz.leszczynski @ I
dr Bartosz Lew RA 42 3042 blew @ O
dr hab. Gracjan Maciejewski, prof. UMK AA 23 3059 gmac @ U web
Anna Majewska 3010 anna.majewska @ I
dr hab. Andrzej Marecki, prof. UMK RA 32 3032 amr @ O
Jan Maśliński 3043 jan.maslinski @ I
mgr inż. Janusz Mazurek RA 111 3016 jmz @ O
dr Cezary Migaszewski AA 16 3006 migaszewski @ I
dr hab. Maciej Mikołajewski, prof. UMK AA 20 3051 mamiko @ U
dr Mohammad Ahsan Nazer RA 39 3039 ahsan @ O
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Niedzielski AA 22b 3057 Andrzej.Niedzielski @ I web
mgr Emilia Nowakowska RA 11 3077 eno @ O
mgr Mateusz Ogrodnik AA 21a 3054 ogrodnik @ I
mgr Mateusz Olech RA 37 3037 olech @ U
inż. Damian Pawlak RA 30 3030 dp @ O
mgr Eugeniusz Pazderski RA 41 3041 eupa @ U web
mgr Marius Peper RA 38 3038 Marius.Peper @ O
dr Nicolas Peschken AA 21c 3056 npeschken @ U
mgr Carole Roskowiński RA 37 3037 carosko @ O
prof. dr hab. Boudewijn Roukema RA 39 3039 boud @ U web
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka @ I
mgr Rafał Sarniak RA 29 3029 kain @ O web
mgr Michał Skrzypek RA
Anna Skowron AA 10 3052 anna.skowron @ I
dr Agnieszka Słowikowska AA 19 3053 aga @ U
dr hab. Andrzej Strobel, prof. UMK Andrzej.Strobel @ I
mgr Wojciech Szymański RA 46 3046 wosz @ U
prof. dr hab. Marian Szymczak RA 33 3033 msz @ O web
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wt @ O
Halina Tomczyk 3010 halina.tomczyk @ I
dr inż. Jerzy Usowicz ju @ O web
mgr Bogdan Wikierski AA 8 3066 bowik @ U
mgr Anna Wiśniewska RA 3016 awi @ O
dr Paweł Wolak RA 110 3012 wolak @ O web
mgr Aleksandra Wołowska RA 37 3037 ola @ O
dr Dominik Wóltański AA 21a 3054 wolt @ U
mgr Zbigniew Wyrzykowski AA 18 3067 zbig07 @ U