Centre for Astronomy

ContactPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Staff & PhD students

All staff & PhD students | TCfA Authorities | Secretarial Office | Scientific and teaching staff | Scientific and technical staff | Engineering and technical staff | Technical staff | PhD students | Retired staff

Room: KAA – Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, KRA – Department of Radioastronomy
Phone: +48 56 611 xxxx
E-mail: [at] U – @umk.pl, [at] I – @astri.umk.pl, [at] O – @astro.umk.pl, [at] D – @doktorant.umk.pl

A | B | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
Room Phone E-mail
dr Monika Adamów madamow [at] U
dr hab. Anna Bartkiewicz KRA 40 3040 annan [at] O
mgr Krzysztof Bartkiewicz KRA 31 3031 bart [at] O
dr Kazimierz Borkowski kb [at] O web
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 andrzej.brzoska [at] I
mgr Anna Burzyńska KRA 12 3003 afol [at] U
dr Beata Deka-Szymankiewicz KAA 22a 3058 bdszymankiewicz [at] U
mgr Roman Feiler KRA 47 3048 rf [at] O
Janusz Filarecki 3043 janusz.filarecki [at] I
mgr Grażyna Gawrońska gg [at] O web
dr Marcin Gawroński KRA 110 3012 motylek [at] O
dr hab. Krzysztof Gęsicki, prof. UMK KAA 24 3076 kmgesicki [at] U web
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Goździewski KAA 26b 3064 k.gozdziewski [at] I web
prof. dr hab. Michał Hanasz KAA 21b 3055 mhanasz [at] U
Jacek Jopczyński 3010 jacek.jopczynski [at] I
dr Agata Karska KAA 25A 3061 agata.karska [at] U
dr hab. Krzysztof Katarzyński, prof. UMK KRA 34 3034 kat [at] O web
mgr Andrzej Kępa ake [at] O
Jarosław Kluska 3010 jaroslaw.kluska [at] I
prof. dr hab. Jacek Krełowski KAA 25c 3060 jacek [at] I
Bożena Król 3016 bozena.krol [at] I
Jacek Król 3043 jacek.krol [at] I
mgr Dariusz Kubicki KAA 17 kubicki [at] D
dr hab. Magdalena Kunert-Bajraszewska KRA 40 3035 magda [at] O web
Anna Kurach 3010 anna.kurach [at] I
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kus KRA 36 3036 ajk [at] O web
Włodzimierz Leszczyński 3043 wlodzimierz.leszczynski [at] I
dr Bartosz Lew KRA 42 3042 blew [at] O
dr Gracjan Maciejewski KAA 23 3059 gmac [at] U web
Anna Majewska 3010 anna.majewska [at] I
dr hab. Andrzej Marecki, prof. UMK KRA 32 3032 amr [at] O
Jan Maśliński 3043 jan.maslinski [at] I
mgr inż. Janusz Mazurek KRA 111 3016 jmz [at] O
dr Cezary Migaszewski KAA 16 3006 migaszewski [at] I
dr hab. Maciej Mikołajewski, prof. UMK KAA 20 3051 mamiko [at] U
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Niedzielski KAA 22b 3057 Andrzej.Niedzielski [at] I web
mgr Emilia Nowakowska KRA 11 3077 eno [at] O
mgr Mateusz Ogrodnik KAA 21a 3054 ogrodnik [at] I
mgr Mateusz Olech KRA 37 3037 olech [at] U
mgr Eugeniusz Pazderski KRA 41 3041 ep [at] O web
mgr Carole Roskowiński KRA 37 3037 carosko [at] O
dr hab. Boudewijn Roukema, prof. UMK KRA 39 3039 boud [at] U web
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka [at] I
mgr Rafał Sarniak KRA 29 3029 kain [at] O web
mgr Michał Skrzypek KRA
Anna Skowron KAA 10 3052 anna.skowron [at] I
dr Agnieszka Słowikowska KAA 19 3053 aga [at] U
dr hab. Andrzej Strobel, prof. UMK Andrzej.Strobel [at] I
mgr Wojciech Szymański KRA 46 3046 wsz [at] O
prof. dr hab. Marian Szymczak KRA 33 3033 msz [at] O web
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wt [at] O
Halina Tomczyk 3010 halina.tomczyk [at] I
dr hab. Toma Tomov, prof. UMK KAA 26a 3015 tomov [at] U
dr inż. Jerzy Usowicz ju [at] O web
mgr Bogdan Wikierski KAA 8 3066 bowik [at] U
mgr Anna Wiśniewska KRA 3016 awi [at] O
dr Paweł Wolak KRA 110 3012 wolak [at] O web
mgr Aleksandra Wołowska KRA 37 3037 ola [at] O
dr Dominik Wóltański KAA 21a 3054 wolt [at] U
mgr Zbigniew Wyrzykowski KAA 18 3067 zbig07 [at] U