Centre for Astronomy

ContactPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Staff & PhD students

All staff & PhD students | TCfA Authorities | Secretarial Office | Scientific and teaching staff | Scientific and technical staff | Engineering and technical staff | Technical staff | PhD students | Retired staff

Room: KAA – Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, KRA – Department of Radioastronomy, IF – Institute of Physics
Phone: +48 56 611 xxxx
E-mail: U – umk.pl, I – astri.umk.pl, O – astro.umk.pl, D – doktorant.umk.pl, F – fizyka.umk.pl

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Room Phone E-mail
dr Monika Adamów madamow @ U
mgr Alya Amirah Azman IF 373 alya @ D
dr hab. Anna Bartkiewicz KRA 40 3040 annan @ O
mgr Krzysztof Bartkiewicz KRA 31 3031 bart @ O
dr Kazimierz Borkowski kb @ O web
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 andrzej.brzoska @ I
mgr Anna Burzyńska KRA 12 3003 afol @ U
mgr Matteo Cinus KRA 29 3029 Matteo.Cinus @ O
dr Beata Deka-Szymankiewicz KAA 22a 3058 bdszymankiewicz @ U
mgr Roman Feiler KRA 47 3048 rf @ O
Janusz Filarecki 3043 janusz.filarecki @ I
Julia Forsztek KRA 12 3003 juliafor @ U
mgr Grażyna Gawrońska gg @ O web
dr Marcin Gawroński KRA 110 3012 motylek @ O
dr hab. Krzysztof Gęsicki, prof. UMK KAA 24 3076 kmgesicki @ U web
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Goździewski KAA 26b 3064 k.gozdziewski @ U web
prof. dr hab. Michał Hanasz KAA 21b 3055 mhanasz @ U
Jacek Jopczyński 3010 jacek.jopczynski @ I
mgr Mikołaj Karawacki KAA 17 mkarawacki @ D
dr Agata Karska KAA 25A 3061 agata.karska @ U
dr hab. Krzysztof Katarzyński, prof. UMK KRA 34 3034 kat @ O web
mgr Andrzej Kępa ake @ O
Jarosław Kluska 3010 jaroslaw.kluska @ I
dr Maciej Koprowski IF 373 mkoprowski @ F
prof. dr hab. Jacek Krełowski KAA 25c 3060 jacek @ I
Bożena Król 3016 bozena.krol @ I
Jacek Król 3043 jacek.krol @ I
mgr Dariusz Kubicki KAA 17 kubicki @ D
dr hab. Magdalena Kunert-Bajraszewska KRA 40 3035 magda @ O web
Anna Kurach 3010 anna.kurach @ I
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kus KRA 36 3036 ajk @ O web
mgr Ngân Lê IF 373 nganle @ D
Włodzimierz Leszczyński 3043 wlodzimierz.leszczynski @ I
dr Bartosz Lew KRA 42 3042 blew @ O
dr Gracjan Maciejewski KAA 23 3059 gmac @ U web
Anna Majewska 3010 anna.majewska @ I
dr hab. Andrzej Marecki, prof. UMK KRA 32 3032 amr @ O
Jan Maśliński 3043 jan.maslinski @ I
mgr inż. Janusz Mazurek KRA 111 3016 jmz @ O
dr Cezary Migaszewski KAA 16 3006 migaszewski @ I
dr hab. Maciej Mikołajewski, prof. UMK KAA 20 3051 mamiko @ U
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Niedzielski KAA 22b 3057 Andrzej.Niedzielski @ I web
mgr Emilia Nowakowska KRA 11 3077 eno @ O
mgr Mateusz Ogrodnik KAA 21a 3054 ogrodnik @ I
mgr Mateusz Olech KRA 37 3037 olech @ U
mgr Eugeniusz Pazderski KRA 41 3041 ep @ O web
mgr Marius Peper KRA 38 3038 Marius.Peper @ O
dr Nicolas Peschken KAA 21c 3056 npeschken @ U
mgr Carole Roskowiński KRA 37 3037 carosko @ O
dr hab. Boudewijn Roukema, prof. UMK KRA 39 3039 boud @ U web
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka @ I
mgr Rafał Sarniak KRA 29 3029 kain @ O web
mgr Michał Skrzypek KRA
Anna Skowron KAA 10 3052 anna.skowron @ I
dr Agnieszka Słowikowska KAA 19 3053 aga @ U
dr hab. Andrzej Strobel, prof. UMK Andrzej.Strobel @ I
mgr Wojciech Szymański KRA 46 3046 wsz @ O
prof. dr hab. Marian Szymczak KRA 33 3033 msz @ O web
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wt @ O
Halina Tomczyk 3010 halina.tomczyk @ I
dr hab. Toma Tomov, prof. UMK KAA 26a 3015 tomov @ U
dr inż. Jerzy Usowicz ju @ O web
mgr Bogdan Wikierski KAA 8 3066 bowik @ U
mgr Anna Wiśniewska KRA 3016 awi @ O
dr Paweł Wolak KRA 110 3012 wolak @ O web
mgr Aleksandra Wołowska KRA 37 3037 ola @ O
dr Dominik Wóltański KAA 21a 3054 wolt @ U
mgr Zbigniew Wyrzykowski KAA 18 3067 zbig07 @ U