Centrum Astronomii

KontaktPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Pracownicy obsługi

Pokój Telefon E-mail
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 andrzej.brzoska [at] astri.umk.pl
Janusz Filarecki 3043 janusz.filarecki [at] astri.umk.pl
Jarosław Kluska 3010 jaroslaw.kluska [at] astri.umk.pl
Bożena Król 3010 bozena.krol [at] astri.umk.pl
Anna Kurach 3010 anna.kurach [at] astri.umk.pl
Włodzimierz Leszczyński 3043 wlodzimierz.leszczynski [at] astri.umk.pl
Anna Majewska 3010 anna.majewska [at] astri.umk.pl
Jan Maśliński 3043 jan.maslinski [at] astri.umk.pl
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka [at] astri.umk.pl
Anna Skowron KAA 10 3052 anna.skowron [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wt [at] astro.umk.pl
Halina Tomczyk 3010 halina.tomczyk [at] astri.umk.pl