Centrum Astronomii

KontaktPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Pracownicy i doktoranci

A | B | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
Pokój Telefon E-mail
dr Monika Adamów madamow [at] umk.pl
dr hab. Anna Bartkiewicz KRA 40 3040 annan [at] astro.umk.pl
mgr Krzysztof Bartkiewicz KRA 31 3031 bart [at] astro.umk.pl
dr Kazimierz Borkowski kb [at] astro.umk.pl web
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 andrzej.brzoska [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr Anna Burzyńska KRA 12 3003 afol [at] umk.pl
dr Beata Deka-Szymankiewicz KAA 22a 3058 bdszymankiewicz [at] umk.pl
mgr Roman Feiler KRA 47 3048 rf [at] astro.umk.pl
Janusz Filarecki 3043 janusz.filarecki [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr Grażyna Gawrońska gg [at] astro.umk.pl web
dr Marcin Gawroński KRA 110 3012 motylek [at] astro.umk.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Gęsicki, prof. UMK KAA 24 3076 kmgesicki [at] umk.pl web
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Goździewski KAA 26b 3064 k.gozdziewski [at] umk.pl web
prof. dr hab. Michał Hanasz KAA 21b 3055 mhanasz [at] umk.pl
Jacek Jopczyński 3010 jacek.jopczynski [at] astri.umk.pl
dr Agata Karska KAA 25A 3061 agata.karska [at] umk.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Katarzyński, prof. UMK KRA 34 3034 kat [at] astro.umk.pl web
mgr Andrzej Kępa ake [at] astro.umk.pl
Jarosław Kluska 3010 jaroslaw.kluska [at] astri.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Jacek Krełowski KAA 25c 3060 jacek [at] astri.umk.pl
Bożena Król 3016 bozena.krol [at] astri.umk.pl
Jacek Król 3043 jacek.krol [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr Dariusz Kubicki KAA 17 kubicki [at] doktorant.umk.pl
dr hab. Magdalena Kunert-Bajraszewska KRA 40 3035 magda [at] astro.umk.pl web
Anna Kurach 3010 anna.kurach [at] astri.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kus KRA 36 3036 ajk [at] astro.umk.pl web
Włodzimierz Leszczyński 3043 wlodzimierz.leszczynski [at] astri.umk.pl
dr Bartosz Lew KRA 42 3042 blew [at] astro.umk.pl
dr Gracjan Maciejewski KAA 23 3059 gmac [at] umk.pl web
Anna Majewska 3010 anna.majewska [at] astri.umk.pl
dr hab. Andrzej Marecki, prof. UMK KRA 32 3032 amr [at] astro.umk.pl
Jan Maśliński 3043 jan.maslinski [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr inż. Janusz Mazurek KRA 111 3016 jmz [at] astro.umk.pl
dr Cezary Migaszewski KAA 16 3006 migaszewski [at] astri.umk.pl
dr hab. Maciej Mikołajewski, prof. UMK KAA 20 3051 mamiko [at] umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Niedzielski KAA 22b 3057 Andrzej.Niedzielski [at] astri.umk.pl web
mgr Emilia Nowakowska KRA 11 3077 eno [at] astro.umk.pl
mgr Mateusz Ogrodnik KAA 21a 3054 ogrodnik [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr Mateusz Olech KRA 37 3037 olech [at] umk.pl
mgr Eugeniusz Pazderski KRA 41 3041 ep [at] astro.umk.pl web
mgr Carole Roskowiński KRA 37 3037 carosko [at] astro.umk.pl
dr hab. Boudewijn Roukema, prof. UMK KRA 39 3039 boud [at] umk.pl web
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr Rafał Sarniak KRA 29 3029 kain [at] astro.umk.pl web
mgr Michał Skrzypek KRA
Anna Skowron KAA 10 3052 anna.skowron [at] astri.umk.pl
dr Agnieszka Słowikowska KAA 19 3053 aga [at] umk.pl
dr hab. Andrzej Strobel, prof. UMK Andrzej.Strobel [at] astri.umk.pl
mgr Wojciech Szymański KRA 46 3046 wsz [at] astro.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Marian Szymczak KRA 33 3033 msz [at] astro.umk.pl web
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wt [at] astro.umk.pl
Halina Tomczyk 3010 halina.tomczyk [at] astri.umk.pl
dr hab. Toma Tomov, prof. UMK KAA 26a 3015 tomov [at] umk.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Usowicz ju [at] astro.umk.pl web
mgr Bogdan Wikierski KAA 8 3066 bowik [at] umk.pl
mgr Anna Wiśniewska KRA 3016 awi [at] astro.umk.pl
dr Paweł Wolak KRA 110 3012 wolak [at] astro.umk.pl web
mgr Aleksandra Wołowska KRA 37 3037 ola [at] astro.umk.pl
dr Dominik Wóltański KAA 21a 3054 wolt [at] umk.pl
mgr Zbigniew Wyrzykowski KAA 18 3067 zbig07 [at] umk.pl